We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
+33 (0)4 50 52 35 35 Book

Best Western International Annecy Three-star hotel close to the centre of Annecy

Spa hotel & restaurant in Annecy

Discover Best Western International Annecy, an exceptionally located hotel in the centre of Annecy. Our 133 rooms, spa & wellness center, bar, restaurant, and our team of dedicated professionals will make sure you have an exceptional stay in Annecy.

Modern hotel with exceptional services

In 2019, our hotel in Annecy underwent major renovations including refurbishments and extensions to offer our guests a modern hotel with high-quality services. Like our 133 rooms, the hotel's décor is both refined and contemporary, blending local mountain folklore with Scandinavian influences.

It is a unique atmosphere that breathes elegance and pure mountain air, ensuring you enjoy peaceful and restful nights. For lunch or dinner, the hotel restaurant Les Cimes offers local and seasonal cuisine from a menu featuring iconic dishes typically served in bistros as well as local specialities. Our Face Nord Bar opens its doors in the evening so that you may enjoy a cocktail, share a nibble platter, or have a delicious burger.

Book a room

3-star hotel located in the heart of Annecy

Far from the hustle and bustle of the centre of Annecy but close enough to get there in a few minutes on foot, Best Western International Annecy is ideally located in a street close tothe centre ofAnnecy. You can reach our hotel quickly and hassle-free from the railway station, after a five-minute walk; from highway exit Annecy Sud, after a five-minute drive; or from Geneva International Airport, after a 50-kilometre drive.

Thanks to a partnership with the covered Chevêne car park just across the street, hotel guests can park their car free of charge from 8:00 p.m. to 8:00 a.m.

A home away from home
close to the centre of Annecy

Whether you are staying in our hotel for a night, weekend, or holiday, don’t miss out on exploring the beauty Annecy has to offer. Annecy’s cultural, historical, and architectural heritage is well known and its nightlife leaves many cities envious. You can either walk or bike to the centre on the path that follows the Thiou, the smallest river in France.

Whatever the season, follow its course as it runs through the city, skimming the city’s historic district up to the shores of Lake Annecy for an incredible panorama of the mountains. It is surrounded by this unique beauty and incomparable natural heritage that the Best Western International Annecy opens its doors for you.

What to do?

A word from Vincent Lauwerys,
hotel manager

" On behalf of myself and the entire staff at Best Western International Annecy, we are delighted to welcome you to our hotel in Annecy. In 2018-2019, my teams and I decided to modernize and extend our hotel so that we have the means to realise our ambitions. Today, we are proud to welcome you to our three-star hotel which is constantly evolving thanks to our guests who graciously call on us to strive for excellence every day. I hope to get the opportunity to meet you or see you again very soon and wish you a most pleasant stay at the Best Western International Annecy. "

Vincent Lauwerys

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
04 50 52 35 35 Réserver

Best Western International Annecy Hôtel 3 étoiles proche du centre-ville d’Annecy

Hôtel spa & restaurant à Annecy

Découvrez le Best Western International Annecy, un hôtel à la situation exceptionnelle au cœur de la ville d’Annecy. Ses 133 chambres, son spa & bien-être, son bar, son restaurant et son équipe de professionnels dévoués vous donnent rendez-vous pour vivre un séjour exceptionnel à Annecy.

Hôtel moderne aux prestations exceptionnelles

Notre hôtel à Annecy a fait l’objet en 2019 d’une large opération de rénovation, de réaménagement et d’extensions de ses espaces afin d’offrir à sa clientèle un établissement moderne aux prestations de haute facture. À l’image de ses 133 chambres, il arbore aujourd’hui une décoration épurée et contemporaine, dans un harmonieux mélange d’influences haut-savoyardes et scandinaves.

Un univers unique, un écrin élégant, dans un esprit de montagne épuré qui vous réserve des nuits paisibles et reposantes. Pour déjeuner ou dîner, le restaurant de l’hôtel, Les Cimes, vous réserve une cuisine locale et de saison dans une carte agrémentée de plats emblématiques des restaurants bistronomiques et spécialités de la région, tandis que notre bar Face Nord vous invite en soirée à savourer un cocktail, partager une planche apéritive ou déguster un délicieux burger.

Réserver une chambre

Hôtel 3 étoiles accessible au cœur d’Annecy

Loin de l’effervescence du centre-ville d’Annecy mais suffisamment proche pour le rallier en quelques minutes, Best Western International Annecy est idéalement placé dans une rue proche du centre-ville d’Annecy. Que ce soit depuis la gare SNCF (à 5 minutes à pied de l’hôtel), la sortie d’autoroute en direction d’Annecy Sud (à 5 minutes en voiture de l’hôtel) ou l’aéroport international de Genève (à 50 kilomètres de l’hôtel), vous avez la chance de pouvoir rejoindre notre hôtel 3 étoiles à Annecy rapidement et sereinement.

Juste en face de l’hôtel, le parking couvert Chevêne, partenaire du Best Western International Annecy, vous permet de stationner votre véhicule (gratuit de 20h00 à 8h00 pour les clients de l’hôtel) pour toute la durée de votre séjour à Annecy.

Hôtel chaleureux proche
du centre-ville d’Annecy

Lors d’un séjour, d’un week-end ou même d’une simple nuit dans notre hôtel à Annecy, ne manquez pas d’explorer notre magnifique ville. En journée comme en soirée, Annecy regorge de lieux culturels, historiques et notoires qu’il vous faudra absolument découvrir. Gagnez le centre-ville d’Annecy à pied ou en vélo par la promenade du Thiou, lors d’une balade qui vous émerveillera.

Suivez le cours de la plus petite rivière de France : elle traverse la ville, effleurant son quartier historique, et vous emmène jusqu’aux rives du lac d’Annecy pour un panorama inouï, en toute saison. C’est dans ce décor unique, riche d’un patrimoine naturel incomparable que le Best Western International Annecy vous ouvre ses portes.

Découvrir les activités

Le mot de Vincent Lauwerys,
directeur de l’hôtel

" En mon nom et celui de tous les collaborateurs du Best Western International Annecy, nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir dans notre hôtel à Annecy. Conjointement avec mes équipes, nous avons entrepris en 2018-2019 une opération d’extension et de modernisation de notre établissement afin de nous donner les moyens de nos ambitions. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers de vous accueillir dans un hôtel 3 étoiles qui évolue constamment, grâce à une clientèle bienveillante qui nous permet chaque jour d’élever un peu plus nos exigences et la qualité de nos services. En espérant vous rencontrer ou vous revoir très prochainement parmi nous, je vous souhaite un séjour des plus agréables au Best Western International Annecy. "

Vincent Lauwerys