We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
+33 (0)4 50 52 35 35 Book

Spa & Fitness centre Sauna – Steam room – Hot tubs – fitness room

Sauna - Steam room - hot tubs - fitness room

Spa & Fitness

Spa : Every day from 10:30a.m. to 10:30 p.m. – €13 per hour / person
Reservations only and according to availability

Fitness room : Free access from 10:30a.m. to 22:30p.m.

Due to the current health crisis, our SPA and our fitness room are closed until further notice.
 

The Best Western International Annecy has a wellness area including a spa—with sauna, steam room, and hot tubs—and a fitness room with weight bench and cardio equipment.

Spa

Sauna, steam room and hot tubs for rest and relaxation

Treat yourself to some you-time and take a break at the Best Western International Annecy Spa. Take advantage of the intimacy of this little cocoon of tranquility to charge your batteries and take care of yourself.

After enjoying the scorching heat from our sauna or purifying your skin with the steam from our steam room, enjoy one of our four two-person, and one three-person hot tubs. These moments you spend to take care of yourself, eliminating stress and fatigue, are great before you set off for the day or after a day in a seminar or out and about discovering Annecy.

Fitness

A fitness room to keep fit

Are you on a fitness program? Do you usually exercise every day? Or are you waiting for the right time to go to the gym? Take advantage of your stay at the Best Western International Hotel Annecy to exercise a little: the fitness room is accessible to you at any time of the day!

You have the choice: After a few minutes exercising on the rowing machine, switch to the elliptical bikes. If you prefer a more relaxed position, try our semi-extended bike! Once you’ve done all that, lift a few dumbbells on our weight bench and your invigorating workout will soon be over. Now you can either relax in our spa or take a step out onto the streets of Annecy and if you really need a rest, take a nap in your room!

Everyone loves a little exercise!

The Activities

Annecy is a city renowned for its natural surroundings, ideal for outdoor sports. Here are a few activities available!

Learn more
The rooms

Comfortable rooms
for unrivalled well-being

At the Best Western International Annecy, well-being starts in your room! Renovated in 2018, the 133 rooms of our hotel were redesigned to bring you the comfort and tranquillity you expect from a three-star hotel in Annecy.

After training in the fitness centre or walking around the streets of Annecy, you will thoroughly enjoy returning to your room to enjoy the comfort of your bed. Our rooms are decorated to create the serenity and warm feel that you expect from your home away from home.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
04 50 52 35 35 Réserver

Espace Spa & Fitness Sauna – Hammam – Jacuzzis – Salle de fitness

Toutes les chambres

Spa & Fitness

Spa : Tous les jours de 10h30 à 22h30 – 13€ par heure / personne
Accès sur réservation et selon disponibilités

Salle de Fitness : Accès libre de 10h30 à 22h30 

En raison de la crise sanitaire actuelle, notre SPA et notre salle de fitness sont fermés jusqu'à  nouvel ordre.
 

Le Best Western International Annecy a aménagé pour sa clientèle un espace composé d’un Spa avec sauna, hammam et jacuzzis et d’une salle de fitness avec équipement de musculation et de cardio-training.

Spa

Sauna, hammam et jacuzzis pour un moment de relaxation absolue

Accordez-vous quelques instants de détente et une parenthèse de douceur au Spa du Best Western International Annecy. En toute intimité, profitez de ce petit cocon de tranquillité pour vous ressourcer et prendre soin de vous.

Après avoir pris un bain de chaleur dans notre sauna ou purifier votre corps à la vapeur de notre hammam, profitez de votre accès dans notre Spa pour prendre un bain bien mérité dans l’un de nos 5 jacuzzis (quatre jacuzzis 2 places et un jacuzzi 3 places). Ces instants de pur bien-être vous feront le plus grand bien avant ou après une journée de séminaire ou de découverte de la ville d’Annecy qui promet d’être riche mais éreintante.

Fitness

Une salle de fitness pour s’entretenir ou prendre soin de soi

Vous suivez un programme de remise en forme ? Vous avez pour habitude de faire des exercices tous les jours ? Ou bien vous attendez le bon moment pour aller à la salle de sport ? Profitez de votre séjour au Best Western International Annecy pour faire quelques exercices : la salle de fitness vous est accessible à n’importe quelle heure de la journée !

Au programme : après quelques minutes d’exercices sur le rameur, adonnez-vous au vélo elliptique, pour les plus terre-à-terre, optez pour le vélo semi-allongé ! Il ne vous manque plus qu’à soulever un peu d’haltères sur notre banc de musculation et cette séance de sport revigorante sera bientôt terminée. Place maintenant à la promenade dans les rues d’Annecy ou au repos bien mérité dans votre chambre ou notre Spa !

Pour les insatiables de l’exercice…

Les Activités

Annecy est une ville réputée pour son environnement naturel idéal pour pratiquer des activités sportives de plein-air. Petit tour d’horizon !

En savoir plus
Les chambres

Des chambres confortables
pour un sentiment de bien-être incomparable

Au Best Western International Annecy, le bien-être vous donne également rendez-vous dans votre chambre ! Rénovées en 2018, les 133 chambres de notre établissement ont été repensées pour vous apporter le confort et la tranquillité que vous vous attendez à recevoir d’un hôtel 3 étoiles à Annecy.

Après vous être accordé un moment d’effort ou de retrouvailles avec votre corps, vous aurez plaisir à regagner votre chambre et votre lit confortable. La décoration de nos chambres, elle aussi, a été repensée afin de vous proposer un décor qui appelle à profiter du calme et se sentir bien.